ไม่ต้องฝาก_gclub online_คาสิโนไลฟ์_เครดิตฟรีล่าสุด2019_123เบ็ต https://www.google.com//235/updates en NAV Canada Ratification Meetings https://www.google.com//235/updates/nav-canada-ratification-meetings November 29, 2018 - 10:51am 119 /235/256f68fc-8d14-438c-9df1-c6dae655f5a6 PSAC Members on Strike https://www.google.com//235/psac-members-strike November 26, 2018 - 8:04am 119 /235/b73d2b2b-a8e3-4f2a-923e-eb8c9fa6fc98 Trans Day of Remembrance: PSAC works towards trans inclusion https://www.google.com//235/trans-day-remembrance-psac-works-towards-trans-inclusion November 20, 2018 - 8:24am 119 /235/6f412895-8bc6-4fd7-963e-6af3a248ecd2 Photo Album: Regional Council Meeting https://www.google.com//235/photo-album-regional-council-meeting November 19, 2018 - 1:49pm 119 /235/f7cc3db4-ee8b-4565-8532-be3daeaaefb9 Donation to Planned Parenthood - St. John's, NL https://www.google.com//235/updates/donation-planned-parenthood-st-johns-nl November 15, 2018 - 7:39am 119 /235/28c14081-1063-4221-9581-67165834ca63 Reports of PSAC Atlantic Regional Council Directors - June 2018 https://www.google.com//235/reports/reports-psac-atlantic-regional-council-directors-june-2018 November 14, 2018 - 2:10pm 119 /235/28467639-2826-4b23-84b1-f5ba6b52a882 Regional Council Committees Reports - June 2018 https://www.google.com//235/reports/regional-council-committees-reports-june-2018 November 14, 2018 - 2:00pm 119 /235/d3ed1488-7300-47d0-8da3-20f7a7a65e51 Message from Michelle Neill, Director for Persons with Disabilities https://www.google.com//235/letters/message-michelle-neill-director-persons-disabilities November 14, 2018 - 12:13pm 119 /235/4128754b-1045-447a-9705-2b52981a44c0 2019 PSAC Calendars https://www.google.com//235/updates/2019-psac-calendars November 14, 2018 - 9:11am 119 /235/f55b1c7a-1b44-4915-8f1c-a8289afc9d13 Spotlight on UNDE Local 60303 https://www.google.com//235/updates/spotlight-unde-local-60303 November 13, 2018 - 7:12am 119 /235/83ff9888-aa4c-4774-aac4-10c38122e446